• Register / Login
  • View

With You All the way

Meet The Team

From our family business roots which stretch back several decades, CargoStop has grown into a trusted solutions provider covering the UK and Europe. An experienced and trustworthy team with family values always at the core, we work with our customers to bring the best cargo control products to the market.

Neil Napthine

Finance Director

neil.napthine@cargo-stop.com

Oliver Barber

Technical Director

oliver.barber@cargo-stop.com

Bevan Barber

Sales Manager

bevan.barber@cargo-stop.com

Maxwell Goody

Operations & Marketing Manager

maxwell.goody@cargo-stop.com

Jayne Hilton

Customer Care Team Leader

jayne.hilton@cargo-stop.com

Nathan Turner

New Business Coordinator

nathan.turner@cargo-stop.com

Wes Carlyon

Sales Consultant

wes.carlyon@cargo-stop.com

Dylan Napier

Sales Consultant

dylan.napier@cargo-stop.com

Kathy Parry

Customer Service & Procurement

kathy.parry@cargo-stop.com

Keeley Hazelhurst

Chief Financial Officer

k.hazelhurst@cargo-stop.com

Amanda Elsey

Accounts

accounts@cargostop-int.com

Keith Flack

Warehouse Manager

operations@cargo-stop.com

Karl Tuffen

Warehouse Assistant

operations@cargo-stop.com

Want to join our team?

Send us an email, and we'll be in touch!

operations@cargo-stop.com